Rep. Andy Harris fires back at Harford County councilman’s call for his resignation

Both lawmakers represent separate districts. Harris represents Maryland’s 1st Congressional District, which encompasses the Eastern Shore and includes parts of Harford, Baltimore and Carroll counties. Councilmanic District A, which Johnson represents on the county council, is part of Maryland’s 2nd Congressional District, represented by C.A. Dutch Ruppersberger.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *