Maryland Rep. Jamie Raskin named lead impeachment manager for trial against President Donald Trump

Eight other managers were named: Diana DeGette of Colorado, David Cicilline of Rhode Island, Joaquin Castro of Texas, Eric Swalwell of California, Ted Lieu of California, Stacey Plaskett of New York, Madeleine Dean of Pennsylvania and Joe Neguse of Colorado.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *